mobile.365-838.com

Dipont Headquarters
33F No.1788 West Nanjing Road, Jing'an District, Shanghai 200040
Suite 501, KIC Plaza Building 11, 303 Songhu Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai 200433
dipont@dipont.com
+86-21-61907080
+86-21-61907087(fax)
Business & Information
Media Contact
media@dipont.com
+86-21-61907080*6169
NSDA China
joyofdebate@dipont-edu.com
+86-21-60452021
Drama Programs
drama@dipont.com
+86-21-60452020*6058
WE-World Education magazine  
we@dipont.com
+86-21-61907080*6169
Human Resources  
HR@dipont-edu.com
+86-21-61907080*6125
Dipont Offices
Beijing
Suite 803, Guancheng Plaza, Taiyanggong
Haidian District, Beijing 100080
beijing@dipont.com
+86-10-82488255
Nanjing
Room 803, No.203 Shanghai Road, Gulou District
nanjing@dipont.com
+86-25-83325200
Hangzhou
B 1307-1311, Euro America Center
18 Jiaogong Road, Xihu District
Hangzhou, Zhejiang
hangzhou@dipont.com
+86-571-88035266
Chengdu
Address:B-201, Gaoxin International Plaza
20 Tianfu North Avenue, Gaoxin District
Chengdu, Sichuang 610041
chengdu@dipont.com
+86-28-82829090
Xi'an
A-802, Wangzuo International Town
No.1 Tangyan Road, Gaoxin District
Xi'an, Shaanxi 710075
xian@dipont.com
+86-29-89188898
ENREACH Schools

400-033-6888

ENREACH Shanghai
Suite 501, KIC Plaza Building 11, 303 Songhu Road
Yangpu District, Shanghai 200433
shanghai@enreachedu.com
+86-21-60452020
ENREACH Beijing
Suite 1205-1206, New Zhongguan Plaza Building B
Y19 Zhongguancun Street
Haidian District, Beijing 100080
beijing@enreachedu.com
+86-10-82488255
ENREACH Ningbo
Building No.8, Ningxing Diamond Plaza
South Daqing Road, Jiangbei District
Ningbo, Zhejiang
ningbo@enreachedu.com
+86-574-87100100
ENREACH Wuxi
48th Floor, Hongdou International Plaza
531 Zhongshan Road, Chong’an District
Wuxi, Jiangsu 214000
wuxi@enreachedu.com
+86-510-82799911
ENREACH Chengdu
28th Floor, Huamin Empire Plaza
No.1 Fuxing Street, Jinjiang District
Chengdu, Sichuan 610016
chengdu@enreachedu.com
+86-28-86619928
ENREACH Shenzhen
Room 407, Chuangzhan Center, Anhui Building
6007 Shennan Boulevard, Futian District
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518048
shenzhen@enreachedu.com
+86-755-23995388
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图